2022–2023 Board of Trustees


  The Honorable Barbara M.G. Lynn
Chief Judge, U.S. District Court, Northern District of Texas
Dallas, Texas
  The Honorable Consuelo M. Callahan
U.S. Court of Appeals, Ninth Circuit
Sacramento, California
Vice President
The Honorable Steven D. Grimberg
U.S. District Court for the Northern District of Georgia
Atlanta, Georgia
  Stephanie, Sowell, Esquire
Assistant General Counsel, Johnson & Johnson
New Brunswick, New Jersey




The Honorable Loren L. AliKhan
District of Columbia Court of Appeals
Washington, DC

  Kim J. Askew, Esquire
DLA Piper
Dallas, Texas
  Henry M. (Hank) Coxe, III, Esquire
Bedell, Dittmar, DeVault, Pillans & Coxe PA
Jacksonville, Florida
  John M. DeStefano III, Esquire
Hagens Berman Sobol Shapiro LLP
Phoenix, Arizona
  Katayoun Azizpour Donnelly, Esquire
Azizpour Donnelly LLC
Denver, Colorado

The Honorable J. Rodney Gilstrap
Chief Judge, U.S. District Court, Eastern District of Texas

  Anthony Haller, Esquire
Blank Rome LLP
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
  Patrick C. Holvey, Esquire
Department of Justice, Civil Division
Washington, DC
  The Honorable Cheryl Ann Krause
U.S. Court of Appeals, Third Circuit
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
  Thomas C. Leighton, Esquire
Vice President of Source Acquisition Thomson Reuters
Eagan, Minnesota
The Honorable Arthur G. Scotland
Nielsen Merksamer Parrinello Gross & Leoni LLP
Sacramento, California
The Honorable Mary Stenson Scriven
U.S. District Court, Middle District of Florida
Tampa, Florida
  The Honorable Collins J. Seitz Jr.
Chief Justice, Delaware Supreme Court
Wilmington, Delaware
  Mary Beth L. Sweeney, Esquire
Atwood & Cherny PC
Boston, Massachusetts
  Stephanie J. Zane, Esquire
Archer & Greiner PC
Haddonfield, New Jersey



Click here for information about volunteering, or nominating someone, for the Board of Trustees.