2020–2021 Board of Trustees

The Honorable Kent A. Jordan
U.S. Court of Appeals, Third Circuit

The Honorable Barbara M.G. Lynn
Chief Judge, U.S. District Court, Northern District of Texas
Vice President

The Honorable Consuelo M. Callahan
U.S. Court of Appeals, Ninth Circuit

John M. DeStefano III, Esquire
Hagens Berman Sobol Shapiro LLP

Loren L. AliKhan, Esquire
Solicitor General, District of Columbia

Kim J. Askew, Esquire
DLA Piper

James F. Bennett, Esquire
Dowd Bennett LLP

Anthony W. Black, Esquire
Chief General Counsel, Arkansas Department of Information Systems

Katayoun Azizpour Donnelly, Esquire
Azizpour Donnelly LLC

The Honorable Steven D. Grimberg
U.S. District Court, Northern District of Georgia

Patrick C. Holvey, Esquire
Department of Justice, Civil Division

Dirk M. Jordan, Esquire
The Law Offices of Dirk Jordan

Thomas C. Leighton, Esquire
Vice President of Source Acquisition Thomson Reuters

Howard B. Miller, Esquire
JAMS Los Angeles

William R. Peterson, Esquire
Morgan Lewis & Bockius LLP

The Honorable Collins J. Seitz Jr.
Chief Justice, Delaware Supreme Court

Kannon K. Shanmugam, Esquire
Paul Weiss Rifkind Wharton & Garrison LLP

Stephanie Sowell, Esquire
Assistant General Counsel, Johnson & Johnson

Ben J. Weaver, Esquire
Weaver & Weaver PA

The Honorable Lee Yeakel
U.S. District Court, Western District of Texas

Stephanie J. Zane, Esquire
Archer & Greiner PC